Mallabhum Institute of Polytechnic

Approved by: AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to: W.B.S.C.T. & V.E. & S.D, West Bengal

Latest News

Tue Aug 14th,2018
Surya Mitra Skill Development Program

Wed Nov 30th,-0001
All the Passed out students of MIP, are hereby informed that their Caution Money Cheque will be issued on from 25th June, 2018 to 25th July 2018.            If you are not able to collect the Cheque then authorize yours Parents for the collection of same with submit Xerox copy of AADHAR of  your and authorize person.  

Tue Oct 24th,2017
\'Suryamitra Skill Development Programme\' in association with N.I.S.E. and W.B.R.E.D.A will be organized by the Institute

Wed May 31st,2017
Classes for 1st year will be started on and from 10th August 2017

Tue Jul 28th,2015
1st Year admission through JEXPO & MQ and 2nd year admission through VOCLET are going on

Tue Jul 28th,2015
Admission for 1st year Diploma Engg. Courses & Lateral Entry going on. For admission, contact MIP admission help lines

Advisory Board

Academic Advisors

Prof. A. B. ChattopadhyayPh.D., Prof. Of Production Engg. Dept., IIT, Kharagpur
Prof. G.L. DuttaPh.D., Prof. of Mechanical Engg. Dept. IIT, Kharagpur
Prof. Samiran ChoudhuriPh.D., Prof. of Electrical Engg., J.U.
Prof. Atal ChoudhuriPh.D., Prof. of Computer Science & Engg. Dept., J.U.
Prof. P. K. BanerjeePh.D., Prof of Electronic & Communication Engg. Dept., J.U.
Prof. D. R. Podder
>Ph.D., Prof of Electronic & Communication Engg. Dept., J.U.
Prof. A. BandopadhyayPh.D., Prof of Electronic & Communication Engg. Dept., J.U.
Prof. R. N. BanerjeePh.D., Prof of Mechanical Engg. Dept., J.U. (Rtd)

Industrial Advisors

Sri. R. N. LahiriPrincipal Consultant, Tata Consultancy Service
Sri. Dilip SenExecutive Director, CESC Limited
Sri Tapan RoySenior Officer, Parliament of India, New Delhi
Sri. Archon Kusum MazumdarManager CESC. Ltd. Council Member of the Institution of Engg. (India).
Mr. D. SenguptaM.Sc., FIE (Ind.), C.E.E, M.I.E.E. (London), Director & Technical Advisor, Britania Sales and Service Private Limited, Ex-GM Oil India Limited.

Strategic Formulation & Implementation Advisor

Mr. Dipak SenEx CEO SAMTEL Group

Stalwart Advisors

Justice Anil Kr. SenRetd. Hon’ble, Chief Justice, The High Court, Kolkata
Sri Subrata SinhaMember, State Planning Board, Tripura,
Ex-Director State Planning Board, West Bengal
Sri Goutam Mohan ChakrabortyIPS, Ex-Commissioner of Police, West Bengal
Sri. Prabir DuttaEnc. Public Health Dept., Govt. of West Bengal
Dr. Gouripada DuttaMember of the Planning Board, West Bengal
Prof. Bimal ChoudhuriProf., Dept. of Metallurgy, J.U.
Prof. Biswanath KayalEx-Prof. of Ramananda College, Bishnupur, Dept. of English, Ex-Chairman, W.B. Regional school Service Commission.

Organizational Chart