Mallabhum Group of Institutions
Approved by  A.I.C.T.E    Affiliated to  W.B.U.T & W.B.S.C.T.E
Since 2002
Important Announcements
    • Admission for 1st year B. Tech. & Lateral Entry going on. For admission, contact MIT admission help lines

    • Present 4th year students are directed to register their names with T & P Cell immediately for the purpose of Campus Placement Drive. For details contact T & P Cell
Recent News
    • TCS recruited 19 students from our Institute

    • Genpact recruited 2 students from MIT

    • Savera Engineering recruited 7 students from MIT

    • Relaso recruited 4 students from MIT

    • Intex Recruited 10 Students from MIT

    • Astringent Pvt. Ltd. recruited 4 students from MIT our Institute

    • Prof. (Dr.) Pranab Kumar Bandopadhyay, Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Kingston University, USA delivered a lecture on 08/08/2013 at 11 am.

    • National Education Day 2013 was celebrated at MIT on 11th Nov 2013

    • One Day National Level Workshop on “Modeling & Control of Power Electronics Converter & Drives”

    • TCS visited our campus and recruited our students of 2014 Batch

    • IBM, IBM Tech. Support recruited our students of 2014 Batch

    • QSOURCE GLOBAL CONSULTING PVT. LTD. recruited our students of 2014 Batch

    • A Seminar on "Environment & Technology: Our Role & Responsibilities" was held on 21/09/2013 at 12:00 noon at the Seminar Hall of the Institute.

    • A Safety Training Workshop was held on 30th September, 2013 at 9:30 am at the Institute Campus.

    • Systrom India Pvt. Ltd. visited our campus and recruited students

    • Satyam Tech. visited our campus and recruited students

    • Universal Hunt recruited our students

    • Akuva Infotech Pvt. Ltd. recruited our students

    • Rajsriya Automotive Industries Pvt. Ltd. recruited our students

    • IT Ally Services recruited our students

    • Good Through Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. recruited our students

    • Auro Power recruited our students

Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee is the committee which has been constituted in the Institute as per the directive of the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India for strategic planning and implementation of the Anti Ragging measures which need to be taken for prevention of Ragging in the academic campus.


Name Profession Address Associated with Mobile  E-mail
Dr.A.K Mukhopadhyay Principal. Bishnupur, Bankura ADMN 8335046256
S.D.O,Bishnupur or his representative S.D.O. Bishnupur, Bankura ADMN 9434081001,
S.D.P.O.or his representative S.D.P.O. Bishnupur, Bankura ADMN 03244-252095
S.D.I. Information Officer Bishnupur, Bankura ADMN 9474774736
MR.Swapan Kr. Neogi Local Media (ABP ANAND) BANKURA MEDIA 9474184607
MR.Indranath Bhattacharyya Local Media Bishnupur, Bankura MEDIA 9434362083
DR.Uday Kumar Dey N.G.O Bishnupur, Bankura NGO 9434239264
MR.Alok Banerjee Local Gurdian Bishnupur, Bankura MIT 9933309498
Mr.B.Ghosh, Faculty Member MIT, Campus MIT 8335046262
Mr.Bivash Mallick MIT Staff MIT, Campus MIT 9432673621
Mr.Kunal Chakraborty Administrative Officer MIT, Campus MIT 8335046257
Sunil Baran Mondal Non-Teaching Staff MIT, Campus MIT 9635165068

Alumni | Mandatory Disclosure
© Mallabhum Institute of Technology. All rights reserved